The Universal Templates mirror the templates with the mobile app. Any changes made to the web templates will be synchronized to the mobile app in real time, and vice versa.
You can do the following with the templates:
- Edit or delete the pre-defined templates
- Reorder the templates, categories, service codes, and diagnostic codes
- Restore the templates to the system default if you have deleted a template in error
What if I have created Favourite Codes under the Classic Mode:
For the first time when switching from the Classic Mode to the Universal Mode, you will have the option to migrate your pre-existing Favourite Codes to the Universal Templates. They will also become available in the mobile app templates. You can switch between Classic Mode and Universal Mode at any time and the pre-existing templates and favourite codes will not be lost.