How to delete a duplicate claim
I was submitting claims and accidentally submitted one twice for the same patient. Is it possible to cancel this claim and I can re-submit it (or only submit it once instead of twice)?
Once a claim is submitted ("submitted" status), no change can be made unless it is rejected. In this case, MoH will only pay for one of them and adjust the duplicate claim at $0.