I reviewed rejeted claims. After I viewed one, it became archived...what does this mean?
You must have pressed the "archive" button. You can watch the video
tutorial for more details (HELP tab -> Video Tutorial).
Essentially, once you archive the claim, it is stored in our system for
reference purposes. The claim won't be transmitted to MoH. If you want to
resubmit the claim in this case, you will need to create a new record, and
of course, fix the necessary fields so that it won't be rejected again.